Staff Contacts

Collin Dennison may be contacted at cdennison@mfcpas.com

Kim Gioffre may be contacted at kgioffre@mfcpas.com

Katie Kaim may be contacted at kkaim@mfcpas.com

Krysten Kenfield may be contacted at kkenfield@mfcpas.com

Steve Komor may be contacted at skomor@mfcpas.com

Jessica Peng may be contacted at jpeng@mfcpas.com

Mike Van Kleeck may be contacted at mvankleeck@mfcpas.com

Cynthia Yu may be contacted at cyu@mfcpas.com



Phone (607) 797-4339